School!

Today was the first day of school! I started at 13.00 today, but I woke up at 09.00 becuase I had to hang my pants to dry. I only had room to bring one pair of pants, and they were so disgusting, so I had to wash them! After this, I ate breakfast, and then I helped Seiko-san clean the apartment. I vaccumed the floors and cleaned all the windows, and in the end I had to take a shower =O Cleaning really does count as exercise!
After the shower, I had to get dressed and go to the station. Don't wanna be late on your first day of school! However, the pants were still a little wet, so I had to iron them a bit before leaving. In the end, they were a little wet, but it didn't feel too uncomfortable ;)
In school we had four lessons, each lesson being 50 minutes long. We went through the basics today, such as "My name is", "I am Swedish", "My hobbies are" etc. It was really fun, especially the last lesson, because then we had to go around and introduce ourselves to the other students (we were in pairs and we were supposed to try and have a conversation in Japanese for one minute), and after this, we tried to had a conversation in a group of 4-5 people. This was the most fun as we joked and laughed a lot! I like my class =)
After school, I, Rebecca, Marion, Robin and some other students from our wanted to go eat together in order to get to know each other, but I couldn't go with them =( I had to lend my train-ticket to Seiko-san so that she could go to the opera, and the ticket she had bought to come to the school did not allow her to go through the gates of the station. Basically, I had to go in and then take the train home. It was really unfortunate, but I think it was due to misunderstandings. Seiko-san felt bad and kept apologizing, but it wasn't her fault. We both thought that school would finish at 16.15, and she said that she would come to Takadanobaba-station (the station closest to the school) at 17.30, so I thought that I would have the time to eat, but we finished at 16.50, so it was not possible.
Oh well, tomorrow we might go and eat sushi together! ;) In the end, I ate home alone, but the food was really good, so it was ok! ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Samira

takanobaba ROFL!!!

and wet pants are sexy so don't worry >.>

2009-10-06 @ 20:22:58
Postat av: Basmis

Haha låter riktigt kul! :D Stackars Seiko-san :D !!! Haha det där med byxorna, shit :D Borde köpa ett till par kanske? :D

2009-10-06 @ 23:35:15
Postat av: Simon

Well, that last part was unlucky >.< But there are more days to come! :)

2009-10-07 @ 12:39:07
Postat av: Hamsa

Samira: It took ages to learn the name! Takadanobaba, obaba, obaasan, hahahahahahahahha XD

Well, they didn't look wet, they just felt it :P



Basma: Jo, det var riktigt kul. Nä, stackars mig! Jag var vrålhungrig redan efter skolan, och sedan var jag tvungen att åka i 30 minuter för att komma hem =O

Ska gå med Seiko-san till ett ställe hon känner till där man kan köpa kläder billigt. Hon säger att man kan köpa tröjor för 100 yen! (=7kr) =O =O =O



Simon: Of course! Have only been here in Japan for one week! =)

2009-10-07 @ 13:03:17
Postat av: Samira

hur kan man INTE skratta när man säger det rakt ut?! xDDD

takadanobaba ..obaba..BABA LMAO

aww~ <3

2009-10-08 @ 03:34:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0