The plane...

A few things about the plane going from Copenhagen to Tokyo that I wanted to write down so that I won't forget. The plane actually surprised me! They showed movies on the plane on screens in front of every seat, and the movies were quite new! For example, they showed Angels and Demons, Terminator Salvation, The Boat That Rocked etc.
Another funny thing was that you could choose to see the scenery outside the plane on the screen. Apparently, the plane had one camera in the front of the plane, and one under it. Wasn't really interesting during the night though...
I also noticed that the yoghurt they served for breakfast was from Valio. Valio usually produces lactoe-free products, so I thought about what mom had said the day before, that in Japan, 100% of the population is lactose-intolerant. Interesting. The crew really knew their passengers! =)
One thing I wonder is how the guy next to me managed to sleep so well. He was sleeping before the breakfast, then he woke up to eat it, then he fell asleep again as they were collecting the empty trays, and he was asleep until we landed. And I mean landed and starting to leave the plane. I wish I could be like that too sometimes, I have always had difficulties falling asleep.
And here come some amazing news. You are allowed to take pictures on the plane! Unfortunately, I did not have a window seat, so I couldn't take any pictures =( I'll do it next time ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mui

Gud vad kul att få hänga med dig i Japan! Lycka till med allt! Kram Mui

2009-10-01 @ 12:22:37
Postat av: Anonym

Haha nice!! :D Det ska bli kul att höra och se mer!! :D Du kanske sover nu? haha

2009-10-01 @ 18:25:41
Postat av: Basmis

Oj sista inlägget var från mig :)

2009-10-01 @ 18:26:11
Postat av: Hamsa

Hello everybody! Tack så mycket Mui! Det blir också kul att skriva upp det så att man inte glömmer =)

Haha, jo, jag tror att jag sov =P

2009-10-02 @ 13:48:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0