Tokyo!

Today I arrived to Tokyo, and I couldn't sleep on the plane! Now that I am writing this, the clock is half past five (in the evening), or in Sweden half past ten (in the morning). I have to admit that I am a little tired, and when my host took me around Urawa and tried to show me the neighbourhood, I was too tired to listen. I really wanted to, and I did my best! But due to my lack of sleep my brain just decided to doze off.
One thing that I found interesting was the toilet. There is a tap on the top of the toilet, you know, where you usually flush, and the "flushing device" is then located on the side of the toilet. When you flush the toilet, water come out of the tap at the same time so that you can wash your hands. Talk about saving space! I also like all the pictures they have =) I am going to post a few pictures to show you what I mean.
I am also going to post a few pictures of my room, which is Japanese style! =D
Tomorrow I will now more about my school and my classmates, that will be funny! I am really looking forward to it =)
Oh, and one more thing, today I ate udon! It was really good =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Basmis

Åh coolt rum!! :D

2009-10-01 @ 18:27:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0