Shibuya

The day before yesterday I went to Shibuya with my friends, and I got back home at seven in the morning =O The reason for this is because we decided to go to a club to meet some new Japanese friends. These Japanese friends were actually hairdressers who cut Robin's and Marion's hair. They suggested we go to a club called "Womb" and they said that htey would also come the same night. So we went there, and danced, and I nearly suffocated from passive smoking =P I don't think I'll go to club again, it's not my thing. PS. If you know me, you should know I only drank water (500 yen a bottle water :P).
First, me and Rebecca only wanted to stay an hour or two, and then come home with the last trains. However, as the entrance fee was so high, we decided to stay until 5 am and then take the first trains home again. Otherwise the money would be wasted! Anyway, we danced and had fun all night, but once is enough for me ;) I did find a Japanese girl and her Australian boyfriend, and we exchanged e-mails. One of my first Japanese friends! Yay!
In the end we never found the hairdressers, haha
Another thing is that we decided to eat sushi for lunch, however, we couldn't find any sushi-bar, and in the end we were so hungry that we just decided to eat at the first restaurant we could find. The food was very good, so it was ok, even if we didn't have sushi. The funny part is that we found a sushi-bar as soon as we left the restaurant :P Isn't that typical? And later, when we wanted to eat dinner before going to the club, the sushi-bar was full, so we couildn't eat sushi then either. Gaaaahhhh!!!! :P We had Chinese instead...
We also went to Shibuya 109 which is a big shopping mall. We found a lot of clothes and other funny things, but we all agreed that Harajuku was nicer. The nicest thing in Shibuya was the hairdressers that worked on the top floor at the mall =)
After Shibuya, I have only stayed at home and slept. I am trying to gather some energy for school which starts tomorrow. Wish me luck! ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0