The taxi is here!

I am just about to go to my taxi which in turn will take me to Arlanda airport. I only have about 10 minutes before I have to go, so I'll have to be quick.
Yesterday I was busy packing and weighing my bag, which exceeded the limit by 9kg. Now my poor mom has to bring back the excess to Eksjö. I have to thank her ^^
I had a nice time with my aunts and cousins and cousins' children too this week =) (Good luck Forath!!!)
Now I am really looking forward to going away, and I hope that I will be able to make it through the check now!
I am going now, hopefully I'll post some pictures of Tokyo soon! Look forward to it! ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Basmis

Wow, hoppas att det blir kul! :D Grät mamma? haha :D Vi hörs när du är i Tokyo, haha fan vad sjukt, Tokyo!!! :)

2009-09-30 @ 12:16:56
Postat av: Susan

Lycka till Hamsa .Det var inte lätt att komma hem och du inte var med.Jag hoppas att jag hör av dig snart.

2009-09-30 @ 22:20:13
Postat av: Simon

Gah! Lycka till! :D Jag önskar att du ska ha tråkigt så att tiden går långsammare så att du är där längre! Fast helst ska du ha kul, men då går tiden så fort. Ack, ack, dessa problem! :D

2009-09-30 @ 23:01:50
Postat av: Hamsa

Haha, nej det gjorde hon inte. Bara nästan ;)

Shetiyah mame, hur är det med er där borta?

Haha Simon, alltid en sån filosof! ^^

2009-10-02 @ 13:45:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0